Log in

 2017 Pharmacy Award Winners

50 Year Gold Certificates and Plaques

presented by Gary Merchant, RPh to recipients Charles Petalas, RPh and David McMahon, RPh

New Hampshire Distinguished Young Pharmacist Award

presented by Kristine Willet, PharmD to Richard Meinking, PharmD

New Hampshire Pharmacist of the Year Award

presented by Gary Wingate, RPh to Robert Stout, RPh

New Hampshire Pharmacy Technician Award

presented by MaryAnn Cooper, PharmD to Katheryn Miller.CPhT

Excellence in Innovation Award

presented by Molly Mortimer, PharmD to Eric Lessard, PharmD

Cardinal Heath Generation Rx Champions Award

presented by Jeff Simms to Ajay Gupta, RPh

New Hampshire Bowl of Hygeia Award

presented by Larry Rathier, RPh to Hubert Hein, RPh

Lifetime Achievement Award

presented by Paul Boisseau,RPh to William Keefe,RPh

 2016 Pharmacy Award Winners

2016 NH Pharmacists of the Year

Marianne Whittaker

2016 NH Bowl of Hygeia Award

John Mini

2016 Distinguished Young Pharmacist Award

Jennifer Towle

2016 Lifetime Achievement Award

Duane "Joe" Clement

2016 NH Technician of the Year Award

William Gatchell

2016 NH Excellence in Innovation Award

Margaret (Peg) Hayes

          2015 Pharmacy Award Winners

NH Distinguished Young Pharmacist Award

 Jay Calabro

Pictured with Mr. Calabro is  NHPA Past President Lorraine Radick

Lifetime Achievement Award - Norm Rhodes, Sr

Pictured with Mr. Rhodes (left), is Paul Boisseau

NH Bowl of Hygeia Award - Richard Crowe

Richard Crowe (left), and David Lacoste

     2015 New Hampshire Pharmacist of the Year

Congratulations to Tanya Carlton

Pictured with Ms. Carlton (left) is NHPA Board Member Cheryl Abel.     

Excellence in Innovation Award - TJ Parker

Pictured with Mr. Parker (right) is Gary Wingate

2014 Pharmacy Award Winners

Congratulations to Michael Viggiano,

 2014 Pharmacist of the Year.

Pictured with Mr. Viggiano is NHPA Past President Lorraine Radick.

50 -Year Gold Certificate by the NH Board of Pharmacy

William Keefe, BSP, RPh

NH Distinguished Young Pharmacist Award

Elizabeth Wade, PharmD, RPh

NH Pharmacy Technician of the Year Award

Meredith DeCross, CPhT

NH Pharmacist of the Year Award

Michael Viggiano, BSP, RPh

Cardinal Health Generation Rx Champions Award

Margaret Clifford, BSP, RPh

NH Bowl of Hygeia Award

Lawrence Routhier, BSP, RPh

Excellence in Innovation Award

Margaret Kens, BSP, RPh

Lifetime Achievement Award

Donald Messina, BSP, RPh

New Hampshire Pharmacists Association 

373 South Willow Street  D1-1, Suite 165

Manchester, NH 03103

eMail: info@nhpharmacists.net

NHPA Mission Statement

The mission of the New Hampshire Pharmacists Association is to promote, enhance, and advance pharmacy practice, in the State of New Hampshire by advocating for the professional interests of pharmacists, pharmacy technicians, student pharmacists, and ancillary pharmacy personnel as well as to advocate for the health and welfare of the general public.

Search Our Website

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
} catch(err) {}