Log in

Log in

Current and Past Presidents of NHPA

Christopher Rochon2022-2024
Robert J. Stout 2019-2021
Maryann Cooper  2017-2019
Christopher Lopez 2015-2017
Jay Calabro  2013-2014
Lorraine Radick  2010-2012
Cheryl Durand  2008-2009
Gary Merchant  2006-2007
Rick Potter2005-2006
Donald Messina 1996-1997
Roger Hebert 1995-1996
Michael Smith 1994-1995
Robert Lolley 1993-1994
Beth Gower 1992-1993
Pamela Benson 1991-1992
Donald Messina 1990-1991
Richard Fradette 1989-1990
Charles Petalas 1988-1989
Emery Johnson 1987-1988
Donald Messina 1986
Frank Simard 1984-1985
Frank Case 1983-1984
James Scott 1982-1983
Gerald Goodwin 1981-1982
Donald Messina 1980-1981
David T. Henry 1979-1980
William Keefe 1978-1979
William Lancaster 1976-1978
James Hebert 1974-1976
E. George Roentsch 1972-1974
Kenneth S. Fortier, Concord  1970-1972
Roger G. Eastman, Hanover  1968-1970
Joseph S. Crawleg, Manchester  1966-1968
Lucien A. Coll, Manchester  1964-1966
Wilfred B. Osgood, Farmington  1962-1964
Charles D. Dockham, Laconia  1960-1962
Rodney A. Griffin II, Franklin 1958-1960
William A. Styles, Groveton  1956-1958
Elmer A. Roentsch, Keene  1954-1956
Faida I. Garand, Manchester  1952-1954
Alton P. Tobey, Hampton  1950-1952
Paul S. Smith, Rochester  1948-1950
Clarence H. Hounsell, Laconia  1946-1948
B. Ralph Brainard, Colebrook  1944-1946
Fred W. Coleman, Milford  1941-1944
John H. Greenawey, Portsmouth  1939-1941
George A. Moulton, Peterborough  1934-1939
Leo L. Desparte, Lebanon  1933-1934
Ernest L. Putnam, Concord  1931-1933
J. Albert Nault, Claremont  1929-1931
Rodney A. Griffin, Franklin 1927-1929
Frank R. French, Tilton 1925-1926
Arthur O. Burque, Nashua 1923-1925
John R. Kelly, Newport 1921-1923
Frank H. Whiting, Greenville 1920

Charles E. Dufort, Manchester 1919
James L. Dow, Lancaster 1918
William G. McCrillis, Bristol 1917
S. S. Lightbody, Rochester 1916
B. P. Porter, Ashland 1915
Paul H. Boire, Manchester 1914
Eugene W. Emerson, Milton Mills 1913
Albert J. Precourt, Manchester 1912
Charles G. Shedd, Keene 1911
Carl J. Whiting, Raymond 1910
Edwin M. Allen, Canaan 1909
George A. Gilmore, Epping 1908
Dr. George W. Nutter, Salmon Falls 1907
Lewis G. Gilman, Manchester 1906
Albert J. Weeks, Exeter 1905
William D. Grace, Portsmouth 1903-1904
Herbert E. Rice, Nashua 1901-1902
S. Howard Bell, West Derry 1899-1900
Goodwin E. Philbrick, Portsmouth 1897-1898
Charles B. Spofford, Claremont 1895-1896
Nelson S. Whitman, Nashua 1894
Albert S- Wetherell, Exeter 1892-1893
Edward H. Currier, Manchester 1890-1891
George F. Underhill, Concord 1888-1889
Nelson S. Whitman, Nashua 1886-1887
Milton S. Woodman, Lebanon 1884-1885
Frank H. Chapman, Franklin Falls 1883
Elias S. Russell, Nashua 1882
Carles A. Tufts, Dover 1881
Robert C. Dickey, Hillsborough 1880
Brackett B. Weeks, Manchester 1879
Charles S. Eastman, Concord 1878
Benjamin F. Rackleg, Dover 1877
Joseph H. Thatcher, Portsmouth 1876
Charles F. Hildreth, Suncook 1875
Charles A. Tufts, Dover 1874

New Hampshire Pharmacists Association 

373 South Willow Street  D1-1, Suite 165

Manchester, NH 03103


NHPA Mission Statement

The mission of the New Hampshire Pharmacists Association is to promote, enhance, and advance pharmacy practice, in the State of New Hampshire by advocating for the professional interests of pharmacists, pharmacy technicians, student pharmacists, and ancillary pharmacy personnel as well as to advocate for the health and welfare of the general public.

Signup For Our Mailing List

You will only receive notification about our CE Programs, Dinner Social Events, and legislative alerts. Our list is never shared or sold for any reason.

Event Cancellation Policy

Your NHPA website has been updated and is now smartphone friendly.

Please take the time to view the website from your laptop as well as from your smartphone. 

We look forward to your comments and suggestions.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software