Log in

Executive Committee

Robert J. Stout, RPh, -  President 2019-2021
Jay Calabro, Pharm.D., Vice President
Amanda Morrill, Pharm.D.,BCPS – Secretary

Richard A. Cohen, RPh, Treasurer
Maryann Cooper, Pharm.D.,BCOP - Past-President 2018- 2019
Lorraine Radick, 
M.S., RPh, President Emeritus

Board Members

Margaret Clifford, RPH

Christopher Lopez, Pharm.D., C.D.E.

Anthony Pollano, RPh.

Cheryl Durand, Pharm.D.

Michael Bullek, RPh

Christopher Rochon, Pharm. D.

Katelyn Comeau, Pharm. D.

Karen Bucyk PhT

Melissa Lotto, CPhT    

New Hampshire Pharmacists Association 

373 South Willow Street  D1-1, Suite 165

Manchester, NH 03103

Email: info@nhpharmacists.net

NHPA Mission Statement

The mission of the New Hampshire Pharmacists Association is to promote, enhance, and advance pharmacy practice, in the State of New Hampshire by advocating for the professional interests of pharmacists, pharmacy technicians, student pharmacists, and ancillary pharmacy personnel as well as to advocate for the health and welfare of the general public.

Signup For Our Mailing List

You will only receive notification about our CE Programs, Dinner Social Events, and legislative alerts. Our list is never shared or sold for any reason.

Event Cancellation Policy

Your NHPA website has been updated and is now smartphone friendly.

Please take the time to view the website from your laptop as well as from your smartphone. 

We look forward to your comments and suggestions.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software